Our offer

TOP-Energy®

The tool of choice for your energy system.

Workshops

For a quick start with TOP-Energy.®

Services

Of course, our highly qualified modeling experts will be glad to assist you.

THE TOP-Energy® Team

TOP-Energy® has been continuously developed for over 20 years. The focus is on great user-friendliness, good performance, and intuitively usable tools for comparison, optimization, and convenient evaluation. The software offering a wide range of possibilities will also be expanded in the future with new components for your individual needs.

The development of the software is driven by a highly trained team of energy and process engineers, software and modeling experts with mathematical and scientific backgrounds, and cultural and economic scientists. The software developers in particular perfect the usability of TOP-Energy® in regular iterations. The technical editorial service documents the details of the software for you in an appealing and comprehensible documentation.

“We are always faced with new challenges arising from constantly changing conditions, so we are always engaged in the issues of tomorrow,” says Dr. Stefan Kirschbaum, head of the Graphing research area at GFaI.

Convinced of TOP-Energy®
100%

TOP-Energy® Anwendertage 2021

Unser Angebot

TOP-Energy®

Das Tool der Wahl für Ihr Energiesystem.

Workshops

Für den schnellen Einstieg in TOP-Energy®.

Dienstleistungen

Selbstverständlich stehen unsere hochqualifizierten Modellierungsexperten Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

DAS TOP-Energy-Team

TOP-Energy® wird seit über 20 Jahren stetig weiterentwickelt. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der großen Benutzerfreundlichkeit, einer guten Performance und den intuitiv nutzbaren Tools zum Vergleichen, Optimieren und komfortablen Auswerten. Die Software, die vielseitige Möglichkeiten bietet, wird auch in Zukunft durch neue Komponenten für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse erweitert. 

Die Entwicklung der Software verdanken wir einem topausgebildeten Team aus Ingenieuren der Energie- und Verfahrenstechnik, Softwareexperten, Mathematikern sowie einem Wirtschaftswissenschaftler. In einem agilen Softwareentwicklungsprozess mit intensiven Tests wird TOP-Energy® kontinuierlich perfektioniert. Eine technische Redakteurin dokumentiert die Details der Software für Sie ansprechend und verständlich.

„Ständig wechselnde Rahmenbedingungen stellen uns vor immer neue Herausforderungen, daher beschäftigen wir uns immer mit den Themen von morgen“, so Dr. Stefan Kirschbaum, Leiter des Forschungsbereichs Graphing der GFaI.

Überzeugt von TOP-Energy®
100%